Midcoast Peace and Justice Group

 

 

Midcoast Peace & Justice Group

committed to positive change through non-violent action

 
   

Contact Info for Midcoast Peace and Justice

 

Aimee

Aimee@MidcoastPeaceAndJustice.org

      tel.         (207) 763‑3723

 

Alan

      tel.         (207) 354‑6632

 

Beedy

Beedy@MidcoastPeaceAndJustice.org

      tel.         (207) 236‑8732

 

Bill

Bill@MidcoastPeaceAndJustice.org

      tel.         (207) 354‑0931

      cell         (207) 701‑9001

 

Carmen

Carmen@MidcoastPeaceAndJustice.org

      tel.         (207) 354‑9556

 

Fred

      tel.         (207) 372‑6362

 

John

John@MidcoastPeaceAndJustice.org

 

 

Nancy

Nancy@MidcoastPeaceAndJustice.org

      tel.         (207) 273‑3767

 

Norma

Norma@MidcoastPeaceAndJustice.org

      tel.         (207) 594‑1478

 

Randall

Randall@MidcoastPeaceAndJustice.org

 

Steve

Steve@MidcoastPeaceAndJustice.org

      cell         (207) 691‑0322

 

General

info@MidcoastPeaceAndJustice.org

      cell         (207) 691‑0322

Please don't hesitate to email or call any of us if you have issues you are concerned about or would like to know more about the Midcoast Peace & Justice Group and our activities. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

 

 

Democracy works if you work for democracy.

 

 

Come meet with us!   work for positive change